Finding Peace in a Time of Chaos

Live Webinar with Q & A
Clare Mann & Dr. Will Tuttle

Do you feel...

  • Your Vystopia has reached intolerable levels?

  • Hopeless in the face of in-fighting that’s emerged in the vegan community?

  • You’ve lost friends due to current polarised perspectives?

  • As though activism may never be possible in the new world order?

  • Distressed that a vegan world now seems unlikely?

If you’ve answered YES to any of these questions, then you are not alone!

Clare Mann

Vegan Psychologist

Dr. Will Tuttle

'The World Peace Diet' author

Dr. Will Tuttle (World Peace Diet) and Clare Mann (Vegan Psychologist) have been inundated with messages from vegans desperately trying to make sense of what’s happening in the world and the vegan community. 

They believe that in order to find peace amid all the chaos, we are called to explore the wider systemic issues and the consequences of society’s shadow which is being brought into the light at this time.

Register for this live webinar for insights, techniques, and attitudes we can practice in order to be part of the solution — to create peace within ourselves and with each other, for non-human animals and for the planet on which we live.

Register Now

Peace Webinar
First Name
Confirm *

Date/Time

Duration: 1 hour

Saturday 6th June 6PM PDT
Saturday 6th June 9pm EDT
Sunday 7th June 11am AEST

Where:

This webinar will be live streamed to the Vegan Psychologist FaceBook page. If you cannot make it live a recording will be on this website shortly after the live stream has finished.

There’ll be an opportunity to have your questions responded to live on the webinar.

If you’re ready to be part of the healing in this current situation, join us as we uncover the deeper realities and the bigger picture that illumines our capacities to co-create a positive future for all beings.